EXECUTIVE TEAM


Parker Teel
Chief Executive Officer
703-759-4754 ext. 208
pteel@teelconstruction.com

Spencer Teel
President
703-759-4754 ext. 207
steel@teelconstruction.com

Joe Ellingsworth
Vice President, Business Development
703-520-0092
jellingsworth@teelconstruction.com

Deborah Magano
Director of Safety and Quality Assurance
703-759-4754 ext. 213
dmagano@teelconstruction.com

Adam Turner
Director of Operations
703-520-0089
aturner@teelconstruction.com

Terry Russell
Controller
703-759-4754 ext. 206
trussell@teelconstruction.com

Danielle Jindra
Human Resource Manager
703-520-0093
djindra@teelconstruction.com

Hugo Amelink
Business Development
703-759-4754 ext. 211
hamelink@teelconstruction.com

John Mimnaugh
Senior Development Manager
703-759-4754 ext. 211
jmimnaugh@teelconstruction.com

PROJECT LEADERSHIP TEAM


Brian Abel
Senior Project Manager

Jane Bui
Junior Project Manager

Henry Gabler
Project Manager

Josh Lewis
Project Manager

Leslie Philpot
Project Manager

Vincent Rafter
Project Manager

Bryce Teel
Project Manager

Ray Ward
Project Manager

PRE-CONSTRUCTION TEAM


Brian Philpot
Director of Preconstruction

Hassan Fahmy
Assistant Estimator III

Steve Heidenberger
Development Partner