EXECUTIVE TEAM

Parker Teel
Parker Teel
Chief Executive Officer
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
pteel@teelconstruction.com
Spencer Teel
Spencer Teel
President
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
steel@teelconstruction.com
Joe Ellingsworth
Joe Ellingsworth
Vice President, Business Development
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
jellingsworth@teelconstruction.com
Kevin Nielsen
Kevin Nielsen
Controller
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
knielsen@teelconstruction.com
Danielle Jindra
Danielle Jindra
Human Resource Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
djindra@teelconstruction.com
Hugo Amelink
Hugo Amelink
Director of Business Development
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
hamelink@teelconstruction.com
Adam Turner
Adam Turner
Director of Operations
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
aturner@teelconstruction.com

PROJECT LEADERSHIP TEAM

John Mimnaugh
John Mimnaugh
Senior Project Manager
315 W. 36th St
New York, NY 10018
646-931-1281
jmimnaugh@teelconstruction.com

Faron Carter
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
fcarter@teelconstruction.com

Lindsay Crouch
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
lcrouch@teelconstruction.com

Henry Gabler
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
hgabler@teelconstruction.com
Leslie Philpot
Leslie Philpot
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
lphilpot@teelconstruction.com
Vince Rafter
Vincent Rafter
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
vrafter@teelconstruction.com
Bryce Teel
Bryce Teel
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
bteel@teelconstruction.com

Ray Ward
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
rward@teelconstruction.com

PRE-CONSTRUCTION TEAM

Brian Philpot
Brian Philpot
Director of Preconstruction
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
bphilpot@teelconstruction.com
Randy Rabung
Randy Rabung
Senior Estimator
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
rrabung@teelconstruction.com