EXECUTIVE TEAM

Parker Teel
Parker Teel
Chief Executive Officer
703-759-4754 ext. 208
pteel@teelconstruction.com
Spencer Teel
Spencer Teel
President
703-759-4754 ext. 207
steel@teelconstruction.com
Joe Ellingsworth
Joe Ellingsworth
Vice President, Business Development
703-520-0092
jellingsworth@teelconstruction.com
Danielle Jindra
Danielle Jindra
Human Resource Manager
703-520-0093
djindra@teelconstruction.com

Terry Russell
Controller
703-759-4754 ext. 206
trussell@teelconstruction.com
Hugo Amelink
Hugo Amelink
Director of Business Development
703-759-5728
hamelink@teelconstruction.com
Adam Turner
Adam Turner
Director of Operations
703-520-0089
aturner@teelconstruction.com
John Mimnaugh
John Mimnaugh
Senior Development Manager
703-759-4754 ext. 211
jmimnaugh@teelconstruction.com

PROJECT LEADERSHIP TEAM


Brian Abel
Senior Project Manager

Jane Bui
Junior Project Manager

Henry Gabler
Project Manager

Josh Lewis
Project Manager
Leslie Philpot
Leslie Philpot
Project Manager
Vince Rafter
Vincent Rafter
Project Manager
Bryce Teel
Bryce Teel
Project Manager

Ray Ward
Project Manager

PRE-CONSTRUCTION TEAM

Brian Philpot
Brian Philpot
Director of Preconstruction
Steve Heidenberger
Steve Heidenberger
Development Partner