EXECUTIVE TEAM

Parker Teel
Parker Teel
President
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
pteel@teelconstruction.com
Spencer Teel
Spencer Teel
Vice President
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
steel@teelconstruction.com
Joe Ellingsworth
Joe Ellingsworth
Vice President, Business Development
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
jellingsworth@teelconstruction.com
Kevin Nielsen
Kevin Nielsen
Controller
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
knielsen@teelconstruction.com
Danielle Jindra
Danielle Jindra
Human Resource Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
djindra@teelconstruction.com

PROJECT LEADERSHIP TEAM

Adam Turner
Adam Turner
Senior Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
aturner@teelconstruction.com
Jerry Sappington
Jerry Sappington
Senior Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
jsappington@teelconstruction.com
John Mimnaugh
John Mimnaugh
Senior Project Manager
315 W. 36th St
New York, NY 10018
646-931-1281
jmimnaugh@teelconstruction.com
Keith Thompson
Keith Thompson
Senior Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
kthompson@teelconstruction.com
Brian Philpot
Brian Philpot
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
bphilpot@teelconstruction.com
Bryce Teel
Bryce Teel
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
bteel@teelconstruction.com
Vince Rafter
Vincent Rafter
Project Manager
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
vrafter@teelconstruction.com

PRE-CONSTRUCTION TEAM

Jose Lopez
Jose Lopez
Chief Estimator
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
jlopez@teelconstruction.com
Adam Dellinger
Adam Dellinger
Estimator
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
adellinger@teelconstruction.com
Jane Bui
Jane Bui
Estimator
3920 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-759-4754
jbui@teelconstruction.com