EXECUTIVE TEAM


Parker Teel
Chief Executive Officer
703-759-4754 ext. 208
pteel@teelconstruction.com

Spencer Teel
President
703-759-4754 ext. 207
steel@teelconstruction.com

Deborah Magano
Director of Safety and Quality Assurance
703-759-4754 ext. 213
dmagano@teelconstruction.com

Adam Turner
Director of Operations
703-520-0089
aturner@teelconstruction.com

Terry Russell
Controller
703-759-4754 ext. 206
trussell@teelconstruction.com

Danielle Jindra
Human Resource Manager
703-520-0093
djindra@teelconstruction.com

Brian Philpot
Director of Preconstruction
703.520.0090
Nick Davis
Senior Development Manager
703.520.0090

PROJECT LEADERSHIP TEAM


Brian Abel
Senior Project Manager

Leslie Philpot
Project Manager

Scott Rabin
Senior Project Manager

Vincent Rafter
Senior Project Manager

Bryce Teel
Project Manager

Donald Wright
Senior Project Manager
Patrick Mcdermott
Project Manager

PRE-CONSTRUCTION TEAM


Mike Kadilak
Senior Estimator

Hassan Fahmy
Estimator

Jake Schmidt
Estimator
Ryan Nelson
Estimator